We charge your credit card at the end of your trial and every month on that day thereafter. So, if you signed up and your trial ends on January 15th, we'll charge you for your first payment on January 15.
Also, if you switch from the Free plan to the Post, Lite, Professional, or Enterprise Plan, we will charge you. For example, if you upgrade to Lite for three days then switch back to the Free plan, you'll be charged.
To learn more about our plans, see Pricing and Features.