Contact Support

How do I delete another user?

You cannot delete JobScore users, but you can de-activate them. Visit your Users page and click the "deactivate" link to the right of the user's name. That user will no longer have access to your JobScore account. You can re-activate them at any time by clicking the deactivated users link at the top right of the users page and then clicking the reactivate link in the actions column in the table.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk