Contact Support

How do I close a job?

Let's discuss JobScore terminology for a minute. In JobScore, we recommend using the status "Filled" when a job is filled through a hired candidate. The job status of "Closed" is meant to be used for a canceled job or perhaps a job entered in error. Regardless of which status you choose, updating the status of a job is done like this:

  • While viewing the job record, locate "Job Shortcuts" and select Change Job Status > Filled or Closed. Updating to one of these statuses also will remove the job posting from your corporate careers site.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk