0

Remove automatic checking of the "email this to" when adding a private note

When you add a private note, it automatically brings up a CHECKED box alongside to email it to those people you just gave access to...making it really easy to accidentally hit "save" on the note and send that out unintentionally. Would be great if this was not automatically checked, as I create private notes to input candidate salary requirements, and just because I make a note private doesn't mean I want to send the note out at that time. A small thing in the grand scheme of things but having been using Jobscore for 6 years with so many clients, I noticed this existing checked box recently and it's kind of annoying.

1 comment

  • 0
    Avatar
    Dan Arkind

    Good suggestion - totally get it.  Put in the queue to switch it to default unchecked.

Please sign in to leave a comment.