Our employees have the 'limited' access on JobScore. When they refer a candidate, however, they can view the stage the candidate is in the pipeline (recruiter screen, zoom interview, or declined). We have had an instance where a referrer went into the system and noticed their rereferral candidate was in the decline stage, however both him and the candidate had not yet been notified, as our decline emails are on a 2 day delay. This resulted in the referrer becoming upset/confused why he hadn't been notified yet. Is there a way to restrict our 'limited' access users to not see the candidate stage?
Please sign in to leave a comment.