Why would you want to email a note?
- It is really important information you want to make sure that person sees
- They do not have note alerts turned on and wouldn't get an email notification otherwise
By clicking select hiring team you will pre-populate the email field with all users assigned to the job the candidate is applying for.
When dealing with sensitive information about a candidate, privacy is key. You can check the box to Mark Private and control who can and cannot see it.
You now also have the option of sending an email of this note to the users selected.
If you need to revoke access to a note, all you need to do is click the "x" by their name and they will no longer be able to read the note.